Close

November 5, 2020

List of center in noun

Geo Political Zone – Any -North EastNorth WestNorth CentralSouth EastSouth SouthSouth West

Centre CodePhotoCentreEmailCentre DirectorPhone No.Geo Political Zone
001Yola Study Centreyolastudycentre@noun.edu.ngTiling Marlin Yelyel (AG)08038053242North East
002Kano Study Centrekanostudycentre@noun.edu.ngMudassir Ishaq (Center Rep)08033551486North West
003Minna Study Centreminnastudycentre@noun.edu.ngIsuwa Elisha (Deputy Director)08039436518North Central
004Sokoto Study Centresokotostudycentre@noun.edu.ngDr. Adakole Ikpe (Ag. Director)08033232155North West
005Ilorin Study Centreilorinstudycentre@noun.edu.ngProf. Bello Kamaldeen08064417913North Central
006Port Harcourt Study Centreportharcourtstudycentre@noun.edu.ngProf. Eserinune M. Mojaye08037114609South South
007Benin Study Centrebeninstudycentre@noun.edu.ngProf. Iyabode O. A. Nwabueze09053907800,09053907801,09053907803South South
008Akure Study Centreakurestudycentre@noun.edu.ngDr Ogunwale Ogundiran (Ag)08055200492, 08032327228South West
009Awka Study Centreawkastudycentre@noun.edu.ngDr. Scholastica N. Ezeribe08033922196South East
010Lokoja Study Centrelokojastudycentre@noun.edu.ngProf. Omada Joseph08034505553North Central
011Umudike Study Centreumudikestudycentre@noun.edu.ngProf. Nnadi Ejike08035491622South East
012Enugu Study Centreenugustudycentre@noun.edu.ngProf. Onyia Alexander07030729120South East
013Owerri Study Centreowerristudycentre@noun.edu.ngDr. ETTU U. Theresa Ag08063812465South East
014Bauchi Study Centrebauchistudycentre@noun.edu.ngProf. Abdullahi Mohhammed Bello08060920525North East
015Maiduguri Study Centremaiduguristudycentre@noun.edu.ngDr Yahaya Mohammed07063827202North East
016Jos Study Centrejosstudycentre@noun.edu.ngDr. Philip S. Tachin09022200559North Central
017Katsina Study Centrekatsinastudycentre@noun.edu.ngDr. Babangida Iro Lecturer II (Ag Director)08033540469North West
018Lagos Study Centrelagosstudycentre@noun.edu.ngDr.Toju Alero AkujobiSouth West
019Ibadan Study Centreibadanstudycentre@noun.edu.ngProf Ogunsola-Bandele Mercy08036081157South West
020Abuja Model Study Centreabujastudycentre@noun.edu.ngProf. Sami M. Ayodele08036761286North Central
021Abeokuta Study Centreabeokutastudycentre@noun.edu.ngDr. Olusegun A. Adenuga080South West
022Kaduna Study Centrekadunastudycentre@noun.edu.ngDr. Aminu Umar08039606787North West
023Calabar Study Centrecalabarstudycentre@noun.edu.ngProf. Iwuchukwu07032760885South South
024Yenagoa Study Centreyenagoastudycentre@noun.edu.ngDr. Gabriel C. Job (JP) (Ag)08033397290South South
025Makurdi Study Centremakurdistudycentre@noun.edu.ngProf. Fidel Okopi08023509179North Central
026Osogbo Study Centreosogbostudycentre@noun.edu.ngProf. Olugbenga Ojo08034024688South West
027Damaturu Study Centredamaturustudycentre@noun.edu.ngDr. Machina MUHAMMED A.08036148866North East
028Lafia Study Centrelafiastudycentre@noun.edu.ngProf. ALACHI Atu James08077147734, 08035936950North Central
029Dutse Study Centredutsestudycentre@noun.edu.ngDr. Aliyu U. Imam (Ag. Director)08034527825North West
030Jalingo Study Centrejalingostudycentre@noun.edu.ngDr Bala K. Waziri (Ag Center)08027470001North East
031Gombe Study Centregombecentre@noun.edu.ngDr. Lawrence G. Nuhu (Ag. Director)08033334161North East
032NOUN Special Study Centre, Nigerian Army, Sobisobiarmyssc@noun.edu.ngDr Oloyede Raheemat Ag Study center07035251514North Central
034UYO Study Centreuyostudycentre@noun.edu.ngProf Okonkwo Charity08036668264South South
035Ado-Ekiti Study Centreadoekitistudycentre@noun.edu.ngDr. Adejoro R MustaphaSouth West
036Otukpo Study Centreotukpostudycentre@noun.edu.ngAbu Elizabeth O. (Ag.Director)08036050221North Central
037NOUN Special Study Centre,Nigerian NAVY Apapaapapacentre@noun.edu.ngDr. (Mrs) Ofe I. Inua080South West
038NOUN Special Study Centre, Nigerian Air Forcekadunanafbasessa@noun.edu.ngProf. Mundi Nda08079957144North West
040Community Study Centre Awa-Ijebuawa-ijebustudycentre@noun.edu.ngDr. Ogunleye Bamikole Oludare08034072263South West
041NOUN Special Study Centre, Nigerian Immigrations Servicesabujaimmigrationssc@noun.edu.ngDr. Onwodi Gregory08023006365North Central
042ANOUN Special Study Centre Nigeria Prisons Enugu Maximum Prisonsenuguprisonscentre@noun.edu.ngProf. Onyia Alexander07030729120South East
042BNOUN Special Study Centre, Nigeria Prisons Services, Port Harcourtportharcourtprison@noun.edu.ngProf. Eserinune M. Mojaye08037114609South South
042CNOUN Special Study Centre Nigeria Prisons Awkaakwaprison@noun.edu.ngDr. Scholastica N. Ezeribe08033922196South East
042DNOUN Special Study Centre, Keffi Prisonskeffiprison@noun.edu.ngProf. ALACHI Atu James08077147734, 08035936950North Central
042ENOUN Special Study Centre, Nigerian Prisons Services, Saukaprisonservicespecialstudycentre@noun.edu.ngMr. Omale Adam08033298196North Central
042FNOUN Special Study Centre, Kuje Prisonskujeprisonstudycentre@noun.edu.ngMr. Omale Adam08033298196North Central
042GNOUN Special Study Centre Nigeria Prisons Lafialafiaprisonstudycentre@noun.edu.ngProf. ALACHI Atu James08077147734, 08035936950North Central
042HNOUN Special Study Centre Nigeria Prisons Kadunakadunaprisonstudycentre@noun.edu.ngDr. Aminu Umar08039606787North West
042INOUN Special Study Centre Nigeria Prisons Umudikeumudikeprison@noun.edu.ngProf. Nnadi Ejike08035491622South East
042JNOUN Special Study Centre Nigeria Prisons Ilaroilaroprison@noun.edu.ngProf Ibrahim Tunde Salawu08033535423South West
043NOUN Special Study Centre, Nigerian Security and Civil Defense Corps (NSCDC)specialstudycentreforcivildefencecorpsabuja@noun.edu.ngProf. ILIYA S. Dongs Director+2348033142196North Central
Centre CodePhotoCentreEmailCentre DirectorPhone No.Geo Political Zone
044Community Study Centre Ogoriogoristudycentre@yahoo.comDr. ATURU-AGHEDO Caroline08033060214North Central
045Gusau Study Centregusaustudycentre@noun.edu.ngMr Yusufu Zaria Abdullahi (Ag Director)08096453356North West
047Asaba Study Centreasabastudycentre@noun.edu.ngProfessor Chibuogwu V. Nnaka08037056993South South
048Community Study Centre, Gulakgulakstudycentre@noun.edu.ngMrs. Hirki-Ben H. (Ag Director)08035995868North East
049Kebbi Study Centrekebbistudycentre@noun.edu.ngDr. Musa Ibrahim (Ag. Director)08062622999North West
050NOUN Special Study Centre Nigeria Prisons KiriKiri Maximum Prisons (Male & Female)kirikiricentre@noun.edu.ngMr. Athanasius E. Onyeokoro (Ag Director)08035839076South West
051Community Study Centre Iyaraiyarastudycentre@noun.edu.ngDr. (Mrs.) Josephine S. Aina08035936950North Central
052NOUN Special Study Centre, National Union of Road Transport Workers (NURTW)nurtwstudycentre@noun.edu.ngNorth Central
059Special Study Centre,for Nigerian Police Forcenounpolicecentre@noun.edu.ngMrs Omorogieva E. Ileka08023217837North Central
060NOUN Wuse II Study Centre, AbujaWuse2studycentre@noun.edu.ngDr. Jane- Frances O. Agbu08033215030North Central
061Mccarthy Study Centremccarthycentre@noun.edu.ngProf. Mba O. Okoronkwo OON08035925974South West
062Emevor Community Study CentreEmevorStudyCentre@noun.edu.ngDr. Mathias Jarikre (Ag. Director)08034814803South South
063Community Study Centre, Bogorobogorostudycentre@noun.edu.ngProf. Simon Yalams: Director09036845423North East
063ACommunity Study Centre, Azareazarestudycentre@noun.edu.ngMr. Bappah Adamu (Ag Director)08069504259North East
064Commnity Study Centre,Fugarfugarstudycentre@noun.edu.ngDr. Aliede Elom Jonathan (Ag. Director)08069395473South South
065NOUN Community Study Centre, National Development Centre,Orie Awgu, Enugu State. Awgu, Enuguawgustudycentre@noun.edu.ngMr. OFORBUIKE Nwachukwu (Ag Director)08037782878South East
066Community Study Centre Offaoffastudycentre@noun.edu.ngDr. Abdullahi Mas’ud Gata08035222857North Central
069Abakaliki Study Centreabakalikistudycentre@noun.edu.ngProf. Uduma Uduma Orji08036661007South East
070Mushin Study Centremushinstudycentre@noun.edu.ngMr. Athanasius E. Onyeokoro (Ag Director)08035839076South West
071NOUN Special Study Centre. Victory International Institute of Theology and Education.victoryinstitutestudycentre@noun.edu.ngMr. Adamu Jibrin Isu Centre Rep+2348064291300North Central
073Community Study Centre, Ikomikomstudycentre@noun.edu.ngDr. Edwin O. Bassey (Ag Director)08036700985South South
075Kagoro Community Study Centrekagorostudycentre@noun.edu.ngMr.Tanko Achi Anthony (Ag Director)08036125776North West
077Idah Community Study Centreeamanabo@noun.edu.ngMr. Amanabo Emmanuel (Ag. Director)+2348065756063North Central
078Owhrode Community Study Centreowhrodestudycentre@noun.edu.ngDr Dedekuma Sunday Erhinyoja (Ag Director)08033619623South South
079Iwo Study Centreiwostudycentre@noun.edu.ngDr. Sanusi Muideen A (ag Director)0905739330South West
080Wukari Study Centrewukaristudycentre@noun.edu.ngDr. Zira B. Wada (Ag. Director)08142739421North East
081Ugbokolo Study Centreugbokolostudycentre@noun.edu.ngDr. (Mrs.) Rosemary Ogbodo. Adoga08033158412North Central
082Uromi Community Study Centreuromistudycentre@noun.edu.ngDr Tessy Onogimesike ANGBA (Ag Director)07066568941 tangba@noun.edu.ngSouth South
103NOUN Community Study Centre Otan-Ayegbajuotan-ayegbajucomsc@noun.edu.ngMr. Bidemi Agunbiade Ag. Director08023541556, 07032693482South West
104OPI Community Study Centerjogbette@noun.edu.ngDr. Maria-Theresa Onyehalu (Ag Director)07039619130, 08052339007South East
105Masari Community Study Centremasaricommunitycentre@noun.edu.ngNorth West

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

X